ROSWITA NERRISA ARVIANA

Home » Design » Technopreneur Project: Product Idea 3

Technopreneur Project: Product Idea 3

This is the third idea for my product and the most likely chosen for this project because I think I can improve the product more. My third idea is to make a belly mask for pregnant woman. I get this idea when I talked to my mom through the phone. Suddenly, she starts talking about the stretchmarks she got due to the three times pregnancy that she has been through when she carried me and my two other siblings.

My mom told me that we can minimized it and the itchiness since the early stage of the pregnancy with baby oil. Then, I think it would be better if there is a customized product that is specially made for the pregnant woman that gives a soothing effect for their bellies and reduce the stretchmarks. So, I have an idea to make a belly mask from a gel like materials, just like the facial mask that I have ever tried because I think the gel mask is more moisturizing and soothing for the skin than the clay or regular sheet mask.

After some research, I found that the best material for the belly mask that has the gel-like texture is the hydro gel. I also plan to produce an organic belly mask that contain no chemicals. So, that it will be safe for the pregnant woman and their fetus. I have to look further for the safe and suitable natural ingredients to put into my belly mask.

Mind map Belly Mask

Initial Product Design:

Product 3


Leave a comment